Burning Bush Revelation by The Beurologist

The universe informed me that part of my life path was to assist others by grading what ever insults I am given. I argued “isn’t that unreasonable. Surely all the intelligence in the galaxies understands my job on this planet is to share what ever little understanding, knowledge, experience, insight I may have with them to encourage them?

“You raise a good point Raphael. I’m glad you listened to what I have taught you and found ways to incorporate them into your life. But you need to develop empathy and compassion for others ” explained all the intelligence in the galaxies.

“l’m more confused than ever. How does demoralizing someone using my very sharp tongue and gift of language benefit humanity .”

“Son I am glad you have learned to challenge to challenge my wisdom diplomatically without willfully disobeying me. Clearly you are seeking to understand what purposes I will use you for. There is truth in what you say and you have develop enough insight into your life coming aware of how you affect others. What I propose you do is give an example of an original insult that applies in your life as a benchmark for others so they know what is required.”

So with all the honorable intentions I can muster of my boring self- centered life I am in hard training to win a snoring competition. I’m not sure if concrete floors of my rented studio apartment are sound proofed even though there is a main road outside or whether this will effect anyone else…. I think somewhere in the range of 120 Decibels at 3 am in the morning should go close to giving me a Gold Medal in the Shit Good Blokes Do Games in order to make their friends look good in their wives opinions. They can always use me as an example of be grateful I’m not as bad as that asshole Raphael .”

In fact my life was so boring if it was a movie I would fall asleep in under 2 seconds and then demand a refund if I had to pay watching it!

THE END

Leave a comment